CG Board 12th Time Table 2017 | Download www.cisce.org Exam dates 2017

By | December 20, 2016

chek here for CG Board 12th Time Table 2017 

CG Board 12th Time Table 2017

Day & Date    Time                     Subject/Paper Duration
Monday, February 06 9.00 A.M. Physics – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 07

 

 

9.00 A.M.

 

 

Indian Music – Hindustani Paper 2 (Practical) 20 minutes for each candidate
Indian Music – Carnatic Paper 2 (Practical) 20 minutes for each candidate
Western Music – Paper 2 (Practical) 28 minutes for each candidate
Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Planning Session 1 hr.
Wednesday, February 08 9.00 A.M. Chemistry – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Thursday, February 09 9.00 A.M. Biotechnology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Saturday, February 11 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 1 (Drawing or Painting from Still Life) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 13 9.00 A.M. Biology – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 14 9.00 A.M. Home Science – Paper 2 (Practical) – Examination Session 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 15

 

9.00 A.M.

 

Computer Science – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Planning Session
Examination Session
Thursday, February 16 9.00 A.M. Fashion Designing – Paper 2 (Practical) 3 hrs.
Friday, February 17 2.00 P.M. Economics 3 hrs.
Saturday, February 18 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 2 (Drawing & Painting from Nature) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 20 2.00 P.M. Computer Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 21 2.00 P.M. Elective English 3 hrs.
Wednesday, February 22 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 3 (Drawing or Painting of a Living Person) 3 hrs.
Thursday, February 23 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 1 (English Language) 3 hrs.
Monday, February 27 2.00 P.M. English – Paper 2 (Literature in English) 3 hrs.
Tuesday, February 28

 

 

2.00 P.M.

 

 

Indian Music – Hindustani – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Indian Music – Carnatic – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Western Music – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Fashion Designing – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 01 2.00 P.M Indian Languages / Modern Foreign Languages/ Classical 3 hrs.
Languages
Thursday, March 02 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 4 (Original Imaginative Composition in Colour) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 03 2.00 P.M. Physics – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 06 2.00 P.M. Accounts 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 07 9.00 A.M. Art Paper 5 (Crafts ‘A’) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 08 2.00 P.M. Physical Education – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 10 2.00 P.M. Chemistry – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 15 2.00 P.M. Mathematics 3 hrs.
Friday, March 17 2.00 P.M. Psychology 3 hrs.
Monday, March 20 2.00 P.M. Business Studies 3 hrs.
Tuesday, March 21 2.00 P.M. Environmental Science – Paper 1(Theory) 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 22 2.00 P.M. Geography – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 24 2.00 P.M. Biology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Monday, March 27 2.00 P.M. Commerce 3 hrs.
Electricity and Electronics 3 hrs.
Wednesday, March 29 2.00 P.M. History 3 hrs.
Biotechnology – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Friday, March 31

 

2.00 P.M.

 

Home Science – Paper 1 (Theory) 3 hrs.
Geometrical & Mechanical Drawing 3 hrs.
Geometrical & Building Drawing 3 hrs.
Monday, April 03 2.00 P.M. Political Science 3 hrs.
Wednesday, April 05 2.00 P.M. Sociology 3 hrs.

CG Board 12th Time Table 2017,

CGBSE 12th Exam Date Sheet,

Chhattisgarh Board Xllth Exam Schedule 2017,

Chhattisgarh Higher Secondary  Exam Routine 2017,

CG Board 12th Date Sheet

 

 inter exam timetable 2017 by states wise 

AP Inter 1st year exam Time Table 2017

AP Board Intermediate 2nd year Time Table 2017

Bihar board Inter Time Table 2017

CBSE inter time table 2017

CG board inter Time Table 2017

Goa inter exam time table 2017

GSEB HSC inter Time Table 2017

Haryana Board inter Time Table 2017

HP Board inter time table 2017 Schedule

ISC (12th) Exam Schedule 2017

JAC Inter Time Table 2017

JKBOSE inter exam time Table 2017

Karnataka 2nd PUC Time Table 2017

Kerala Board HSE Time Table 2017

Maharashtra HSC Time Table 2017

MP Board inter Time Table 2017

Odisha CHSE Time Table 2017

Punjab Board inter Time Table 2017

RBSE 12th Time Table 2017

Tamil Nadu HSC Inter Time Table 2017

UP Board 12th class Time Table 2017

West Bengal HS Time Table 2017

NIOS 12th Date Sheet 2016 October Exam

Tripura INTER EXAM Time Table 2017

Assam Board HS inter time table 2017

TS Inter 2nd year results 2017

TS Inter 1st year Results 2017 

Sikkim 12th Board Exam Date Sheet 2017

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *